English Translation Chinese Translation Chinese Translation Spanish Translation German Translation Japanese Translation French Translation Arabic Translation Greek Translation Italian Translation Korean Translation Hindi Translation Russian Translation Swedish Translation translation

News

Fri, 23/10/2009
Date: Monday 16th November Time: 10.00 am to 2.00 pm Venue: The Bolton Hub
Thu, 22/10/2009
Apna is now in its 15th year.
Wed, 04/11/2009
Date: Friday 20th November 2009 Time: 10.00 am – 4.00 pm Venue: The Bolton Hub Tailor-made training for Health and Social Care...
Mon, 19/10/2009
The Bolton Community Network currently looking for representatives to sit on the following partnerships:
Thu, 15/10/2009
Greetings to all those who are celebrating Diwali and the New Year. We hope it is a great time for you all. 
Mon, 12/10/2009
New guidance, which covers the changes to safeguarding, has been made available and commences from 12th Oct.   The three key changes...
Mon, 12/10/2009
There are still places available on the forthcoming courses: Introduction to Psychosis 3rd November, 2009 For more information about this course...
Fri, 09/10/2009
These workshops all contain useful, practical tips and advice to help improve the marketing of your organisation. Download our Marketing Workshops...
Fri, 09/10/2009
Put a sparkle into your life and get inspired by Bolton Literacy Trust’s exciting new project, The Learning Revolution!
Wed, 21/10/2009
Do you have a community area or a park near you that needs “warming up” over the winter?
Thu, 08/10/2009
Winterfair is organised by the Directory of Social Change in partnership with GMCVO. It takes place at the Macdonald Hotel in Manchester on Thursday...