English Translation Chinese Translation Chinese Translation Spanish Translation German Translation Japanese Translation French Translation Arabic Translation Greek Translation Italian Translation Korean Translation Hindi Translation Russian Translation Swedish Translation translation

News

Wed, 21/07/2021
BOLTON:
Tue, 18/05/2021
The weekend saw Team Bolton at its best, as the community pulled together to hand out thousands of test kits and deliver thousands of vaccines.
Fri, 14/05/2021
May 14, 2021 Bolton residents urged to stay cautious as lockdown restrictions eased from Monday
Wed, 14/04/2021
Residents in Bolton are being encouraged to sign up to become a Community Champion.
Wed, 07/04/2021
The wood workshop at local homelessness charity Emmaus Bolton has had to ramp up production of garden furniture to meet increased demand. 
Wed, 31/03/2021
March 31, 2021 COVID Support Hub: Help will continue after shielding ends
Thu, 04/08/2016
Could one of the stroke survivors in your community benefit from access to a grant from the Stroke Association?
Tue, 02/02/2021
Bolton CVS want to hear from VCSE groups that are passionate about helping people to be more active and with strong links into their communities.
Thu, 14/01/2021
Bolton Together, Bolton Council Start Well Team and Bolton CVS are inviting training providers to submit proposals to deliver leadership training to...
Wed, 06/01/2021
The first-ever Covid vaccine has been approved for use in the UK and inoculations could start this month.