English Translation Chinese Translation Chinese Translation Spanish Translation German Translation Japanese Translation French Translation Arabic Translation Greek Translation Italian Translation Korean Translation Hindi Translation Russian Translation Swedish Translation translation

News

Thu, 04/08/2022
WORK WITH US: No Vacancies.  
Thu, 30/06/2022
The Bolton’s Fund Round 29 – Standing Together funding round has been launched by Bolton CVS. 
Thu, 14/04/2022
The launch of three new rounds of the Bolton’s Fund will see local charities and community organisations have the chance to access £450,000 in...
Fri, 19/11/2021
Last week saw the Bolton CVS launch of the 2021 Hate Crime Grants delivered through Bolton’s Fund.
Thu, 04/11/2021
This week, Bolton CVS, along with a vast network of community, voluntary and social enterprise sector organisations across Bolton, are celebrating...
Thu, 16/12/2021
Tomorrow, Bolton CVS will be celebrating the incredible work of Bolton’s charities with online celebrations that mark Local Charities Day 2021. 
Tue, 18/05/2021
The weekend saw Team Bolton at its best, as the community pulled together to hand out thousands of test kits and deliver thousands of vaccines.
Fri, 14/05/2021
May 14, 2021 Bolton residents urged to stay cautious as lockdown restrictions eased from Monday
Wed, 14/04/2021
Residents in Bolton are being encouraged to sign up to become a Community Champion.
Wed, 07/04/2021
The wood workshop at local homelessness charity Emmaus Bolton has had to ramp up production of garden furniture to meet increased demand. 
Wed, 31/03/2021
March 31, 2021 COVID Support Hub: Help will continue after shielding ends