News

Wed, 29/07/2009
UPDATE ON SWINE FLU FROM NHS BOLTON         
Mon, 27/07/2009
As Bolton's premiere Diversity event the Bolton Bazaar will feature and highlight what makes the Bolton Family so special through music, dance,...
Mon, 27/07/2009
 Bolton CVS Website Survey now available online. We would love your feedback on on website. Please complete our Bolton CVS Website...
Mon, 20/07/2009
Jumbo Reader Survey now available online.
Fri, 10/07/2009
The Bolton CVS Newsletter, Jumbo, for July 2009, is now online.  Please click on this link for your free copy.
Fri, 19/06/2009
A new radio station, Bolton FM, was lauched by the Mayor of Bolton on Saturday 20th June 2009.     Tune in on 96.5 fm.  
Thu, 18/06/2009
The Social Enterprise Investment Fund, which provides loans and grants to social enterprises which improve the quality of health and social care for...
Thu, 11/06/2009
With the economic crisis creating an increasingly challenging funding environment for third sector organisations, being able to prove and improve the...
Tue, 09/06/2009
Our introductory leafet is now available from our front page.
Fri, 05/06/2009
This one day course developed by the National Council for Voluntary Youth Services (NCVYS) supports organisations in devel
Tue, 02/06/2009
The Independent Safeguarding authority is holding a number of Roadshows on the Vetting and Barring Scheme, for details of the Roadshows and to book...
Tue, 02/06/2009
The National Association for Voluntary and Community Action (NAVCA) are co-ordinating input into standard tender documents to be used by PCTs ...