English Translation Chinese Translation Chinese Translation Spanish Translation German Translation Japanese Translation French Translation Arabic Translation Greek Translation Italian Translation Korean Translation Hindi Translation Russian Translation Swedish Translation translation

Staff, Volunteers and Trustees of Bolton CVS

 

Chief Executive 
Dawn Yates-Obé
t:07783 763901, e: dawn@boltoncvs.org.uk 
What can I help you with?
I am here to listen to and understand the needs and ideas of VCSE sector partners and to champion the sector within strategic decision making spaces.  


Finance Manager
Shelley Ashton 
t: 07521 500217, e: shelley@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help you with any of your Finance related queries.  I can ensure that our financial reporting processes are accurate and efficient.




Finance and Office Support Worker 
Beth Bradbury
t: 01204 546010, e: beth@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help to assist you with any Finance or Payroll related enquiries or queries.

 



Health, Wellbeing and Inclusion Manager 
Lauren McKechnie
t: 07922 423591, e: lauren@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I can help to strengthen your links and relationships with partners, ensure your voice is heard when it comes to shaping the health and care services.  


Covid-19 Response Engagement Co-ordinator
Liam Hanley
t: 01204 546010, e: liam@boltoncvs.org.uk 


What can I help with?
I am here to support Bolton’s VCSE sector as we continue to work through and beyond Covid-19 by working with communities and strategic partners to identify and address priorities such as health, economic, or otherwise related. 

Community Lead for the Violence Reduction Unit
Michael Phipps
t:  01204 546010, e: michael@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I can help if you have any questions in relation to child criminal exploitation (CCE) or serious youth violence. 


Services Team Leader
Diane Craddock
t: 07922 423597, e: diane@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help by supporting all Bolton CVS services to operate safely and effectively.



Funding Programmes Co-ordinator 
Jane Attfield
t: 07922 423594, e: janea@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I can help groups with funding applications for any of the grants and investments Bolton CVS manages, in terms of delivery, costings and outcomes.  
 



Funding and Grants Development Officer
Zahid Patel

t: 07922 423590, e: zahid@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I can help you with funding enquires, support writing funding applications and reading through your application. 

Grassroots Development Worker
Rob Bakewell

t:  07922 423578, e: rob@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help groups to set up and develop with useful information and support along the way.
 


Diverse Communities Development Worker
Hema Chevli
t: 
07925 138068, e: hema@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help by working with diverse communities to better understand current barriers and group development needs.

 

Social Value, Impact and Quality Officer
Adrian Nottingham
t:  01204 546010, e: adrian@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help you measure the difference you make; to prove the value and improve the quality of the great things that you do.  

Safeguarding and Governance Senior Officer 
Elaine Butt
t: 07922 423576, e: elaine@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I can support you to embed effective safeguarding and governance in your organisation. 




Quality Volunteering Development Officer
Shahenaz Patel
t: 01204 546010, e: shahenaz@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can introduce you to volunteering, sign post you to appropriate volunteering opportunities, delivering workshops in the community to promote volunteering. 

VCSE Sector Commissioning Development Lead
Dave Bevitt
t: 07541 644468, e: david@boltoncvs.org.uk 


What can I help you with?
I can help you talk to commissioners and funders about what we need from them and what we have to offer. 


Engagement and Events Senior Officer
Rachel Morris
t: 07510 079784, e: rachel@boltoncvs.org.uk   

What can I help you with?
I can help by making sure key messages are delivered effectively, engagement processes and activities are delivered in line with our operational plans.
 

Community Asset Navigator
Tracey McCue 
t:  07543 220568, e: tracey@boltoncvs.org.uk 


What can I help you with?
I can help by engaging with the community on topics which help tackle health inequalities in Bolton.

Engagement Worker
Samim Vali
t: 07922 423581, e: samim@boltoncvs.org.uk  


What can I help you with?
I can help individuals and groups with taking positive action towards change, decision making and make sure their voice is heard.

Caretaker and Facilities Assistant
Andy Makin

t:  01204 546010,  e: andy@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I undertake general maintenance tasks, ensuring a safe and clean environment for meetings and events.  





Health and Wellbeing Apprentices:
Khadija Patel

t: 
07541 644474, e: khadija@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What I can help with?
I can help with delivering services and offering information directly to people and community organisations. 



Toni Smith-Pickles

t: 07541 644462, e: toni@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help with?
I can help you by signposting you to any relevant health and wellbeing services you may need. 


Victoria Aspinall 
t: 07541 644476, e: victoria@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help with?
I can help you by engaging with the community and signposting you to Health and Wellbeing services you may need.


Peer Navigators
To enable individuals to access appropriate support to improve their health and wellbeing by encouraging them to identify their strengths and encouraging participation in the community.

Farnworth Team:  
         
Leanne Doherty       Stevie Howarth

Breightmet Team:
Dawn Marie Exley

Halliwell Team:
       
 Deborah Mercer   Folashade Erinfolami

Johnson Fold Team:

Rebbecca Estcourt 


Deane Team:
   
Lisa Davies         Emmanuel Sintayehu



Westhoughton Team:
       
Chelsea Booth  Michelle Cunniffe

 


Bolton CVS Volunteers:   Pam Hayhurst, Rowena Preston, Judith Leach, Tracey MacLellan, Simon Jones, Joanne Bailey, Kate Smith, Sylvia Sculthorpe, Alusile Koroma, David Ruane, Ruth Firmin, Lesley Robinson



Bolton CVS Board of Trustees

Ibrahim Ismail (Chair)
Phil Mason (Vice-Chair)
David Kay (Honourary Treasurer)
Suzanne Hilton
Barry Lyon
Jenny Maher
Vicki Ramsden
Michael Smith 
Fiona Noden
Vinu Patel 
Georgette Kay
Bolton Council Nominated Representative - Councillor Andrea Taylor-Burke