English Translation Chinese Translation Chinese Translation Spanish Translation German Translation Japanese Translation French Translation Arabic Translation Greek Translation Italian Translation Korean Translation Hindi Translation Russian Translation Swedish Translation translation

Staff, Volunteers and Trustees of Bolton CVS

 

Chief Executive 
Dawn Yates-Obé
t:01204 546012, e: dawn@boltoncvs.org.uk 
What can I help you with?
I am here to listen to and understand the needs and ideas of VCSE sector partners and to champion the sector within strategic decision making spaces.  

 

Head of Finance 
Shelley Ashton 
t: 07521 500217, e: shelley@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help you with any of your Finance related queries.  I can ensure that our financial reporting processes are accurate and efficient.




Finance and Office Support Worker 
Beth Bradbury
t: 01204 546010, e: beth@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help to assist you with any Finance or Payroll related enquiries or queries.

 

 



Deputy Chief Executive 
Lauren McKechnie
t: 07903 290549, e: lauren@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I can help to strengthen your links and relationships with partners, ensure your voice is heard when it comes to shaping the health and care services.  




Covid-19 Response Engagement Co-ordinator
Liam Hanley
t: 01204 546010, e: liam@boltoncvs.org.uk 


What can I help with?
I am here to support Bolton’s VCSE sector as we continue to work through and beyond Covid-19 by working with communities and strategic partners to identify and address priorities such as health, economic, or otherwise related. 


Community Lead for the Violence Reduction Unit
Michael Phipps
t:  01204 546010, e: michael@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I can help if you have any questions in relation to child criminal exploitation (CCE) or serious youth violence. 

 

Head of Services 
Diane Craddock
t: 01204 546020, e: diane@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help by supporting all Bolton CVS services to operate safely and effectively.

 

 


Funding and Grants Development Officer
Zahid Patel

t: 01204 546024 , e: zahid@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I can help you with funding enquires, support writing funding applications and reading through your application. 

 

 

Grassroots Development Officer
Rob Bakewell

t:  07922 423578, e: rob@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help groups to set up and develop with useful information and support along the way.
 

 

 

Information and Facilities Assistant
Hema Chevli
t: 01204 546002  m: 
07925 138068, e: hema@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help with room bookings at the Hub.

 

 

Social Value, Impact and Quality Officer
Adrian Nottingham
t:  01204 546010, e: adrian@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help you measure the difference you make; to prove the value and improve the quality of the great things that you do.  

Development Manager 
Elaine Butt
t: 07922 423576, e: elaine@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I can ensure that the range of training, support and advice available from us is of high quality and appropriate for the needs of the VCSE sector. 

 

Communications and Impact Senior Officer

Rachel Morris
t: 07510 079784, e: rachel@boltoncvs.org.uk   

What can I help you with?
I can help by making sure key messages are delivered effectively, engagement processes and activities are delivered in line with our operational plans.
 

Community Asset Navigator
Tracey McCue 
t:  07543 220568, e: tracey@boltoncvs.org.uk 


What can I help you with?
I can help by engaging with the community on topics which help tackle health inequalities in Bolton.

 


Volunteer Development Officer
Samim Vali
t: 01204 546017, e: samim@boltoncvs.org.uk  


What can I help you with?
I can help individuals find the right volunteering opportunity and support groups with their volunter recruitment and development programmes.



Caretaker and Facilities Assistant
Andy Makin

t:  01204 546002,  e: andy@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I undertake general maintenance tasks, ensuring a safe and clean environment for meetings and events.  





Health and Wellbeing Apprentices:


Peer Navigators
To enable individuals to access appropriate support to improve their health and wellbeing by encouraging them to identify their strengths and encouraging participation in the community.

Farnworth Team:  


Breightmet Team:

Halliwell Team:
       
Johnson Fold Team:


Deane Team:
     



Westhoughton Team:
       
Chelsea Booth  Michelle Cunniffe

 

Bolton CVS Board of Trustees

Phil Mason (Chair)
Jenny Maher (Vice-Chair)
David Kay (Honourary Treasurer)
Ibrahim Ismail
Suzanne Hilton
Barry Lyon
Vicki Ramsden
Michael Smith 
Fiona Noden
Vinu Patel 
Georgette Kay
Bolton Council Nominated Representative - Councillor Andrea Taylor-Burke