Staff and Trustees of Bolton CVS

Chief Executive Officer
Darren Knight
t: 01204 546010, e: darren@boltoncvs.org.uk  





 

Finance Manager
Shelley Ashton 
t: 01204 546010, e: shelley@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help you with any of your Finance related queries.  I can ensure that our financial reporting processes are accurate and efficient.
 

Finance and Business Support Worker 
Allison Stott
t: 01204 546027, e: allison@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help you with your employee Payroll and Pension process. I can also offer advice and support around all Financial and Administrative processes.

Development and Communities Manager
Helen Tomlinson
t: 01204 546017, e: helen@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I am here to ensure your group has access to high quality development, funding, training and volunteer services support, information and guidance.

Funding Officer
Jo Williams
t: 01204 546048, e: jo@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help with supporting community groups and organisations to find funding opportunities and develop their ideas into effective funding applications. 


Grants and Investments Senior Officer
Jane Attfield
t: 01204 546048, e: janea@boltoncvs.org.uk  


What can I help you with?



 

Group Quality and Impact Officer
Adrian Nottingham
t:  01204 546010, e: adrian@boltoncvs.org.uk  


What can I help you with?
I can help you to measure the difference you make; to prove the value and improve the quality of the great things that you do.


Group Development Officer
Sharon Bolus
t: 01204 546025, e:
sharon@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help you with your policies and procedures to make your organisation stronger. I can help you identify any needs and support you to address those issues.

 

Policy and Engagement Manager
Louise McDade
t: 01204 546047, e: louise
@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?





Communications and Events Officer
Farzana Patel
t: 01204 546050, e: farzana@boltoncvs.org.uk   

What can I help you with?
I can help you with communicating internal and external key messages through accessible methods, our website and social media.


Ambition for Ageing Senior Project Officer (Secondment)
Yasmin Holgeth
t: 01204 382411, e: yasminholgeth@ageukbolton.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help to develop Age Friendly communities working with community members to foster the best environment for residents aged over 50 to live well. 

Senior Health and Engagement Officer
Michelle Del Rosso

t: 01204 546062, e:michelle@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help to champion community engagement and co-design projects, have conversations around health and social care through identifying community assets across neighbourhoods.


Engagement Worker
Tracey McCue 
t:  01204 546046, e: tracey@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help by engaging with the community on topics which help tackle health inequalities in Bolton.

 

Engagement Worker
Samim Vali
t: 01204 546046, e: samim@boltoncvs.org.uk  


What can I help you with?
I can help individuals and groups with taking positive action towards change, decision making and make sure their voice is heard.


Community Asset Information Worker
Patrick Long
t: 01204 546048, e: patrick@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help to answer any queries you may have regarding the Community Asset Navigator Programme and online ‘Find a Group’ function.
 

Community Asset Navigator (Secondment)
Altaf Ahmed - Age UK Bolton
t: 01204 546010, e: altaf@boltoncvs.org.uk   
What can I help you with?
I can help by working with you to identify your assets and connect you to local services and activities to improve your wellbeing. 

Community Asset Navigator (Secondment)
Carlton Milenkovic - BAND
t: 01204 546010, e: carlton@boltoncvs.org.uk  


What can I help you with?

I can help you discover and access groups, activities and services in the community to help improve your wellbeing.

Community Asset Navigator (Secondment)
John Henry - Bolton Wanderers Community Trust
t: 01204 546010, e:  johnh@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?
I can help you connect to the many fantastic activities and programs in Bolton.


Community Asset Navigator (Secondment)
Joanne Gavin - Bolton Lads and Girls Club
t: 01204 546010, e: joanne@boltoncvs.org.uk

What can I help you with?
I am here to help you connect with your community and for the community to connect with you.


Community Asset Navigator (Scondment)

Christina Lydon - Octagon Theatre
t: 01204 546010, e: christina@boltoncvs.org.uk 

What can I help you with?



Community Asset Navigator (Secondment)
Kat Fletcher - Octagon Theatre 
t:  01204 546010, e: kat@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
Helping you to find a better quality of life as part of your community.
 

Volunteering Support Worker
Shahenaz Patel
t: 01204 546063, e: shahenaz@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can introduce you to volunteering, sign post you to appropriate volunteering opportunities, delivering workshops in the community to promote volunteering. 

Venue and Facilities Co-ordinator
Diane Craddock
t: 01204 546002, e:
hub@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
I can help you to book one of our fully equipped meeting rooms or training facilities for your community event or activity.



Information and Facilities Assistant
Hema Chevli
t: 01204 546002, e: hema@boltoncvs.org.uk  


What can I help you with?
As a first point of contact I can help you with room booking enquires, show you around the meeting rooms.


Information and Facilities Assistant
Rob Bakewell
t:  01204 546002, e: rob@boltoncvs.org.uk  

What can I help you with?
When your group needs a space to meet at the Hub I’ll help find the one that’s ideal for you.



Bolton CVS Volunteers:   Tommy Taylor, Terence Warburton, Rowena Preston, Judith Leach, Tracey MacLellan, Joan Speirs, Temisan Boje, Simon Jones, Joanne Bailey, Kate Smith, Sylvia Sculthorpe, Alusile Koroma, David Ruane, David White, John Mullineaux, Judith Leyburn, Matta Elbakouh, Matthew Brooks, Mene Ogud Nyilwa, Ruth Firmin


Bolton CVS Board of Trustees

Ibrahim Ismail (Chair)
Phil Mason (Vice-Chair)
David Kay (Honourary Treasurer)
Suzanne Hilton
Barry Lyon
Jenny Maher
Vicki Ramsden
Caroline Wyke
Michael Smith (co-opted)
Rachel Mitchell-Denson (co-opted)
Bolton Council Representative - Councillor Susan Haworth